Second Trimester

How far along? 19 weeks

Milestones: I now officially have a bump

Total weight gain/loss: No idea. Must buy a digital scale soon.

Maternity clothes? Yes but not gone out and bought any just yet. A couple of stretchy things in my wardrobe are in heavy circulation.

Sleep: Not too bad… Jet Lag here we come!

Best moment this week: Shopping online for the cutest hat and hairbands. Check out lemondropbaby at Etsy!

Movement: Nothing yet *pout*

Food cravings: No real cravings but I’ve been having an *ahem* healthy appetite.

Belly Button in or out? In but I think its changing shape. Looks a little stretched out. Wonder if I’ll get an “outie”!

What I miss: Sushi/Sashimi. The wonderful fresh tase sigh…

What I am looking forward to: Movement! Baby please kick for your parents, aunt, uncle, cousins and grandparents.

Weekly Wisdom/ Snide Comments: Oh you’re still wearing heels? (On the one day I got dressed up to go out after work)

December 18, 2009. pregnancy, second trimester.

Leave a Comment

Be the first to comment!

Leave a Reply

Trackback URI

